

Relevant Fact

Investor Relations Inst. Investors & Research Tel. +34 91 595 10 00 Shareholder's Office Tel. +34 902 30 10 15 investor.relations@abertis.com

COMISION NACIONAL DEL MERCADO DE VALORES (CNMV)

In compliance with article 228 of the Consolidated Text of the Spanish Securities Market Law, ABERTIS INFRAESTRUCTURAS, S.A. ("**Abertis**" or the "**Company**"), hereby notifies the Spanish National Securities Market Commission of the following

RELEVANT FACT

The Company announces the following resolutions adopted by its Board of Directors yesterday:

- Appointment, by cooptation at the proposal of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee, of Mr. Luis Guillermo Fortuño and Mr. Enrico Letta as new directors of the company, with the category of independent directors, to cover the vacancies occurred by the resignation of the proprietary directors OHL Concesiones, S.A.U. and OHL Emisiones S.A.U.
- Establishment of the number of members of the Executive Committee in seven, as a consequence of the resignation of Mr. Miguel Ángel Gutiérrez Méndez and the appointment of the independent directors Mrs. María Teresa Costa Campi and Mr. Carlos Colomer Casellas.
- Appointment of Mrs. Marina Serrano González as a member of the Appointments and Remuneration Committee to cover the vacancy occurred by the resignation of OHL Concesiones, S.A.U.
- Appointment of Mrs. Susana Gallardo Torrededia as a member of the Audit and Control Committee to cover the vacancy occurred by the resignation of OHL Emisiones, S.A.U.
- Appointment of Mrs. Sandra Lagumina and Mr. Carlos Colomer Casellas as members of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee to cover the vacancies occurred by the resignation of OHL Emisiones, S.A.U. and Pablis 21, S.L.

Due to these appointments, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees will be as follows:

Board of Directors:

Salvador Alemany Mas, Chairman	Proprietary
Francisco Reynés Massanet, Vice-Chairman-Chief Executiv	e Officer Executive
Marcelino Armenter Vidal	Proprietary
Carlos Colomer Casellas	Independent
María Teresa Costa Campi	Independent
Luis Guillermo Fortuño	Independent
Susana Gallardo Torrededia	Proprietary
Grupo Villar Mir, S.A. represented by Juan-Miguel Villar Mi	r Proprietary
Miguel Ángel Gutiérrez Méndez	Independent

abertis.com / investor.relations@abertis.com

[≆]abertis

G3T, S.L. represented by Carmen Godia Bull Sandra Lagumina Enrico Letta Juan José López Burniol Mónica López-Monís Gallego Marina Serrano González

Proprietary Independent Independent Proprietary Independent Independent

Executive Committee:

Salvador Alemany Mas, President	Proprietary
Francisco Reynés Massanet	Executive
Marcelino Armenter Vidal	Proprietary
Carlos Colomer Casellas	Independent
María Teresa Costa Campi	Independent
Grupo Villar Mir, S.A. represented by Juan-Miguel Villar Mir	Proprietary
Mónica López-Monís Gallego	Independent

Appointments and Remuneration Committee:

Mónica López-Monís Gallego, President María Teresa Costa Campi Miguel Ángel Gutiérrez Méndez Juan José López Burniol Marina Serrano González

Audit and Control Committee:

Carlos Colomer Casellas, President Marcelino Armenter Vidal María Teresa Costa Campi Susana Gallardo Torrededia Miguel Ángel Gutiérrez Méndez

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

María Teresa Costa Campi, President Carlos Colomer Casellas Susana Gallardo Torrededia G3T, S.L. represented by Carmen Godia Bull Sandra Lagumina

cutive orietary ependent ependent orietary ependent

Independent Independent Independent Proprietary Independent

Independent Proprietary Independent Proprietary Independent

Independent Independent Proprietary Proprietary Independent

Josep Maria Coronas Guinart General Secretary Barcelona, on this 30th November 2016